SCA is an all-volunteer-run non-profit, so we rely solely on the time and energy of dedicated leaders.  “Like” us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to stay up-to-date and learn how you can be a part of SCA.

SnowBall 2013 Leadership Team

Scott Hultman and Katy SprianoEvent Co-Chairschair@scaboston.org
Amanda ZoglioMarketing and Design Coordinatormarketing@scaboston.org
Rae SandersSilent Auction Coordinatorauction@scaboston.org
Meaghen Breithaupt and Chrissy GabrielVIP Reception Coordinatorsvip@scaboston.org
Jacqueline Berman and Rachel LaufersweilerHoliday Trees Coordinatortrees@scaboston.org
Kelly TaylorVolunteer Coordinatorambassador@scaboston.org
Rick SprianoFacilities and Casino Coordinatorcasino@scaboston.org

Santa Claus Anonymous Team

Photo © Dave Robbins PhotographyScott, SCA Co-President

Scott Hultman has been involved with SCA since 2008, when he managed the facilities and operations for the 22nd annual SnowBall. He became co-chair of the SnowBall in 2009 and co-president of SCA in 2011. In his day job, Scott is the Corporate Advancement Officer at the Museum of Science, Boston. Contact Scott at scott.hultman@scaboston.org.

Katy PicKaty, SCA Co-President

Katy Spriano has been heading the SnowBall since 2007 and has been co-president of SCA since 2011. When she’s not planning a rocking party, she spends her time at Winter, Wyman and Company as Principal Manager. Contact Katy at chair@scaboston.org.

AmandaAmanda, SCA Marketing and Design Director

Amanda Zoglio manages all of SCA’s marketing and design needs – from the website to invites to posters. To pay the bills, Amanda is Marketing Operations Manager at Houghton Mifflin Harcourt. Contact Amanda at Marketing@scaboston.org.